Wolverine Tokyo Fury

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Arrows = Move, S = Jump, A = Attack
Wolverine Tokyo Fury

Embed this game to your Blog or Website. Just copy and paste this code:

Game Details

Wolverine Tokyo Fury

Wolverine Tokyo FuryWolverine Tokyo Fury. Featuring 3 Game Modes: – Story: 15 Levels to explore with 5 different enemy types – Endless: How far can you run and slash – Survival: How long can you survive against endless waves of enemies. Play as the popular captain Logan in this awesome Wolverine Tokyo Fury hack and slash action game. Mission is to kill as many of enemy ninja forces as you can as you keep on running over the roofs of the city Tokyo.

Facebook Comment

Video of the Day